Corporate Office

Webster

505 S Main Street, Webster, MA 01570 

(508) 943-3867

Fax: 978-293-6680

Corporate@choice1temps.com

Connecticut

New London

300 State St, New London, CT 06320

Fax: 860-315-9601

new@choice1temps.com

Putnam

66 Main Street #4, Putnam, CT 06260

Fax: 860-315-9601

putnam@choice1temps.com

Maine

Kennebunk

10 Main St 2nd Floor, Kennebunk, ME 04043

Fax: 508-471-3087

kennebunk@choice1temps.com

Massachusetts

Fitchburg

190 Authority Dr, Fitchburg, MA 01420

Fax: 508-796-3400

fitchburg@choice1temps.com

Southbridge

505 S Main St, Webster, MA 01570

Fax: 508-471-3087

southbridge@choice1temps.com

Leominster

435 Lancaster St #310, Leominster, MA 01453

Fax: 978-534-9109

leominster@choice1temps.com

Sterling

16 Chocksett Rd, Sterling, MA 01564

Fax: 508-796-3400

sterling@choice1temps.com

Webster

505 S Main St, Webster, MA 01570

Fax: 508-471-3087

webster@choice1temps.com

Worcester

484 Main St #180, Worcester, MA 01608

Fax: 508-499-6175

worcester@choice1temps.com

New Hampshire

Nashua

169 Daniel Webster Hwy, Nashua, NH 03060

Fax: 774-203-5264

 nashua@choice1temps.com