Corporate Office

Webster

505 S Main Street, Webster, MA 01570

(508) 943-3867

Fax: 978-293-6680

corporate@choice1temps.com

Connecticut

New London

300 State St, New London, CT 06320

Fax: 860-315-9601

new@choice1temps.com

Putnam

66 Main Street #4, Putnam, CT 06260

Fax: 860-315-9601

Office Number: 508-943-3867

putnam@choice1temps.com

Maine

Kennebunk

10 Main St 2nd Floor,Kennebunk,ME 04043

Fax: 508-471-3087

Office Number: 207-330-6882

kennebunk@choice1temps.com

Massachusetts

Fitchburg

190 Authority Dr, Fitchburg, MA 01420

Fax: 508-796-3400

Office Number: 508-943-3867

fitchburg@choice1temps.com

Southbridge

505 S Main St, Webster, MA 01570

Fax: 508-471-3087

southbridge@choice1temps.com

Leominster

435 Lancaster St #310, Leominster, MA 01453

Fax: 978-534-9109

Office Number: 508-943-3867
 

leominster@choice1temps.com

Sterling

16 Chocksett Rd, Sterling, MA 01564

Fax: 508-796-3400

sterling@choice1temps.com

Worcester

484 Main St #180, Worcester, MA 01608

Fax: 508-499-6175

Office Number: 508-943-3867


worcester@choice1temps.com

Webster

505 S Main St, Webster, MA 01570

Fax: 508-471-3087

Office Number: 508-943-3867

webster@choice1temps.com

New Hampshire

Portsmouth Nh

170 Commerce Way,Suite 200 ,

Portsmouth,NH, 03801

Fax: 774-203-5264

Office Number :603-296-9550

portsmouth@choice1temps.com

Florida

Miami

66 West Flagler Street ,Suite 900,Miami,FL

33130

Fax: 850-610-8166

Office Number: 805-610-8186

florida@choice1temps.com

Cape Coral

1222 SE 47th St.suite 309 Cape Coral, FL 33904

Fax: 508-471-3087

Office Number: 239-677-3262

florida@choice1temps.com

Rhode Island

Woonsocket

10 Dorrance Street,Suite 700 ,

Providence,RI 02903

× How can I help you?