Our work

is dedicated to the prosperity
of our clients!

We help

companies to investigate and grow

We provide

a unique and tailored solutions
for various industries

We prefer

to use the word 'partner'
instead of 'client'

Contact us

Contact info

Corporate Office
131 Main Street
Webster, MA 01570

P: 508-943-3867
F: 508-943-1135
E-mail: corporate@choice1temps.com


Webster Office
131 Main Street
Webster, MA 01570

P: 508-943-3867
F: 508-943-1135
E-mail: webster@choice1temps.com


Fitchburg Office
190 Authority Drive
Fitchburg, MA 01420

P: 508-943-3867
F: 508-943-1135
E-mail: fitchburg@choice1temps.com


Leominster Office
435 Lancaster Street
Leominster, MA 01453

P: 508-943-3867
F: 508-943-1135
E-mail: leominster@choice1temps.com


Putnam Office
66 Main Street
Putnam, CT 06260

P: 508-943-3867
F: 508-943-1135
E-mail: putnam@choice1temps.com


Worcester Office
340 Main Street Suite 515
Worcester, MA 01608

P: 508-943-3867
F: 508-943-1135
E-mail: worcester@choice1temps.com

Contact form

Name*

E-mail*

Phone

Message

captcha

Code*

 

E-Verify_Logo_RGB_LG_GIF